Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Ngozi Anachebe, Pharm.D, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Associate Dean of Medical Education, Admissions and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 752-1650 

LaRonda Evans, MBA
Administrative Assistant III  
Phone: (404) 752-1651
Email: levans@msm.edu    

Shawntel Jordon, PhD, Med
Director of Admissions 
Phone: (404) 752-1189
Email: sjordon@msm.edu

Symenthia Dearing
Student Activities Coordinator
Phone: (404) 752-1591
Email: sdearing@msm.edu      

LaZondra Hill, MSHI, BSBM
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (404) 752-1652
Email: lahill@msm.edu

Jarrell Marcus
Senior Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-1659
Email: jmarcus@msm.edu  

 Jasmine Britt
Data Management Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-8942
Email: jbritt@msm.edu

David Scroggins
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: (404) 752-2650
Email: dscroggins@msm.edu

Tiedre Jordan
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (404) 752-1727
Email: tjordan@msm.edu