Contact Us

 

Questions regarding Applications and Admissions Procedures should be directed to:
Ngozi F. Anachebe, Pharm.D., M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Associate Dean, Medical Education, Admissions and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 752-1650
Email: nanachebe@msm.edu

Questions regarding Ph.D. in Biomedical Sciences Program content and operations should be directed to:
Ward Kirlin, Ph.D.
Director, Ph.D. in Biomedical Sciences Program
Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Phone: (404) 752-1709
Email: wkirlin@msm.edu

Questions regarding the M.S. in Biomedical Research Program content and operations should be directed to:
Karen Russell Randall, Ph.D.
Director, M.S. in Biomedical Research Program
Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Phone: (404) 752-1875
Email: krandall@msm.edu 

Questions regarding M.S. in Biomedical Technology Program content and operations should be directed to:
Michael Powell, Ph.D.
Director, M.S. in Biomedical Technology Program
Associate Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry, and Immunology
Phone: (404) 752-1582
Email: mpowell@msm.edu

Questions regarding M.S. in Clinical Research Program content and operations should be directed to:
Alexander Quarshie, M.D., M.S.
Co-Director, M.S. in Clinical Research Program
Associate Professor of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
Phone: (404) 752-7681
Email: aquarshie@msm.edu

Questions regarding the M.S. in Medical Sciences Program content and operations should be directed to:
Rita Finley, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Educational Outreach and Health Careers
Director, Master of Science in Medical Science Program/M.D. Summer Program
Phone:(404) 752-1614
Email: MSMS@msm.edu

Assistance from the Office of Graduate Studies can be obtained by contacting:
Brandon Walton
Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 752-1569
Email: bwalton@msm.edu 

Jamillah McDaniel, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Program Manager for Graduate Studies
Phone: (404) 752-1580
Email: jmcdaniel@msm.edu

Assistance for all MSCR training programs should be directed to:
Ulochi Nwagwu
Program Manager for MSCR Program
Phone: (404) 752-1780
Email: unwagwu@msm.edu

Location

The Office of Graduate Studies
Morehouse School of Medicine

Hugh Gloster Building,  Room 209
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta GA 30310-1495

MSCR Program Office
Multidisciplinary Research Center Building
Room, S-07
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30310