Current Residents

PGY III FM Resident Physicians

Aaron Cooper, M.D.

Aaron Cooper, M.D.
acooper@msm.edu
Morehouse School of Medicine

Holt

Mayyada Holt, M.D.
mholt@msm.edu
Escuela Latino Americana de Medicina

 Olagunju

Tolani Olagunju, M.D.
tolagunju@msm.edu
American University of Antigua College of Medicine

Parikh

Vrati Parikh, M.D.
vparikh@msm.edu
American University of Antigua College of Medicine

PGY II FM Resident Physicians

Rodneysha Brown

Rodneysha Brown, M.D.
rlbrown@msm.edu 
Morehouse School of Medicine

Ngujede

Lovelyne Daley, M.D.
ldaley@msm.edu 
Université de Yaoundé I Faculté de Médecine et des Sciences Biomédicales

Hikma Jemal


Hikma Jemal, M.D.
hjemal@msm.edu 
University of Texas Medical Branch SOM


Merritt

Monique Merritt-Atkins, M.D.
mmerrittatkins@msm.edu 
Morehouse School of Medicine

Kuna Okong

Kuna Okong, M.D.
kokong@msm.edu 
Université de Yaoundé I Faculté de Médecine et des Sciences Biomédicales

Aaron Pettyjohn

 Aaron Pettyjohn, M.D.
rstewart@msm.edu 
Meharry Medical College School of Medicine

Rodrick Stewart

Rodrick Stewart, D.O.
rstewart@msm.edu 
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine

 

PGY I FM Resident Physicians

Akintayo

Oluwole Akintayo, M.D.
oakintayo@msm.edu 
University of Iowa Carver School of Medicine

Beysolow

Facia Beysolow, D.O.
fbeysolow@msm.edu 
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine

Brown Stubbs

Chivon Brown Stubbs, M.D.
cbrownstubbs@msm.edu 
Morehouse School of Medicine

McNear


Miranda McNear, M.D.

mmcnear@msm.edu 
Meharry Medical College

Odewole

David Moise, M.D.
dmoise@msm.edu 
University of Connectiutt School of Medicine

Emmanuel Osinuga

Jessica Ordu, M.D.
jordu@msm.edu 
Ross University School of Medicine

 Khalil Sharif

Khalil Sharif, M.D.
ksharif@msm.edu 
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine