Program Administration

Simmons
Lynn Gardner, MD
Program Director
sgardner@msm.edu

 

Chevon Brooks

Chevon Brooks, MD
Associate Program Director
cbrooks@msm.edu

Eady
Maya Eady, MD
Assistant Program Director
meady@msm.edu

Bogues

Latasha Bogues, MD
Undergraduate/Graduate Medical Education Liaison
lbogues@msm.edu

 

Anita C. Albritton
Program Manager
aalbritton@msm.edu

Kyle D. Goble, MS
Program Assistant
kgoble@msm.edu