• Our Residents

  • Skip Navigation LinksAcademic Departments > Surgery > Residency Program > Our Residents
  • Post –Graduates | Commitment | Teaching Awards

    PGY V

    Darryl Knight, MD
    (Chief Resident)

    Morehouse School of Medicine

    Travelyan Walker, MD
    (Chief Resident)

    Morehouse School of Medicine


    PGY IV

    Willie Harper Jr., MD
    University of Alabama School of Medicine

    Catherine Lewis, MD
    Morehouse School of Medicine



    Louise Bacon, MD
    Meharry Medical College School of Medicine

    LaTiffany Gordan, MD
    Medical College of Georgia


    PGY -II

    Prince Esiobu, MD
    East Tennessee State University James 

    Luis Quinones, MD
    University of California, Davis
    School of Medicine


    PGY -I

    Ruben Burbank, MD
    University of Washington School of Medicine

    Erik Davis, MD
    Meharry Medical College

    Franciso Valles, MD
    University Of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

    Jacob Gillikin, MD
    Ross University of Medicine Surgery

    Kevin McRae, MD
    St. Matthews University of Medicine Grand Cayman

    Carl Lokko, MD
    Harvard Medical School

    Babajide Teniola, MD
    Morehouse School of Medicine

      David Hunte, MD
    Meharry Medical College