KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Contact Us

  • Skip Navigation LinksCommunity Health > Department of Community Health & Preventive Medicine > Contact Us
  • Morehouse School of Medicine

    Department of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
    National Center for Primary Care, Suite 330
    720 Westview Drive, SW
    Atlanta, GA 30310

    Phone: (404) 752-1620
    Fax: (404) 752-1160


    Beverly Taylor, MD
    Chair
    Clinical Associate Professor
    Residency Director and Vice Chair

    Phone: (404) 752-1518
    Email: btaylor@msm.edu

    Beverly Owens
    Senior Department Administrator

    Phone: (404) 752-1959
    Email: bowens@msm.edu

    Rebecca Cabrera
    Program Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 752-1854
    Email: rcabrera@msm.edu

    Marolyn Gearing
    Assistant Department Administrator

    Phone: (404) 752-1628
    Email: mgearing@msm.edu

    Selena Bell
    Budget Analyst

    Phone: (404) 752-1619
    Email: sbell@msm.edu

    Deborah Hampton
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (404) 752-1620
    Email: dhampton@msm.edu