KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Faculty & Staff

  • Skip Navigation LinksAdministration > Dean > Faculty & Staff
  • Valerie Montgomery Rice, MD
    Dean and Executive Vice President

    Phone: (404) 752-1728
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: vmrice@msm.edu


    Paula R. Autry
    Chief of Staff and Vice President, Strategic Planning

    Email: pautry@msm.edu


    Derrick Beech, M.D.
    Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

    Phone: (404) 756-5294
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: dbeech@msm.edu


    Martha Elks, M.D., Ph.D.
    Senior Associate Dean for Educational Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1881
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: melks@msm.edu


    Erika Brown, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development Director, Integrated Planning and Decision Support

    Phone: (404) 752-1742
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: etbrown@msm.edu


    Taya Scott, MBA
    Assistant Dean for Business and Financial Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1719
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: ttscott@msm.edu


    Alicia Gibbs
    Manager of Faculty Records

    Phone: (404) 756-8953
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: agibbs@msm.edu


    Renee Dunbar-Scott
    Faculty Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 752-1583
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: rdunbar-scott@msm.edu


    Christopher Weaver
    Budget Analyst II

    Phone: (404) 752-1548
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: chweaver@msm.edu


    Nakisha Hall
    Program Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 756-8955
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: nhall@msm.edu


    Rashida Cloud
    Executive Administrative Manager

    Phone: (404) 752-1130
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: rcloud@msm.edu


    Cassandra Lawrence
    Education Specialist

    Phone: (404) 752-1757
    Fax: (404) 752-1594
    Email: clawrence@msm.edu