KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Faculty & Staff

  • Skip Navigation LinksFaculty Affairs > Faculty Development > Faculty Development Programs > Faculty & Staff
  • George Rust, MD, MPH
    Director, National Center for Primary Care
    Founding Director, Faculty Development

    Phone: 404-756-5740
    Fax: 404-752-1059
    Email: grust@msm.edu

    Dominic Mack, MD, MBA
    Deputy Director, National Center for Primary Care
    Phone: 404-756-8960
    Fax: 404-752-1059
    dmack@msm.edu

    Vera Taylor, MSTC
    Director, Primary Care Faculty Development

    Phone: 404-756-5291
    Fax: 404-752-1059
    Email: vtaylor@msm.edu

    Kathi Earles, MD, MPH
    Assistant Professor, Clinical Pediatrics

    Phone: 404-756-1330
    Fax: 404-756-1357
    Email: kear@novonordisk.com

    Yvonne Fry-Johnson, MD, MSCR
    Research Assistant Professor, Medical Education
    Phone: 404-756-5761
    Fax: 404-756-5767
    yfry@msm.edu 

    Janice Herbert-Carter, MD, MGA, FACP
    Associate Professor, Medical Education
    Phone: 404-752-1856
    Fax: 404-752-1064
    Email: jherbert-carter@msm.edu

    Kofi Kondwani, PhD
    Assistant Professor, Community Health and Preventive Medicine

    Phone: 404-756-1478
    Fax: 404-756-5247
    Email: kkondwani@msm.edu

    Quentin Ted Smith, MD, DLFAPA
    Professor, Clinical Psychiatry

    Phone: 404-756-1790
    Fax: 404-756-1459
    Email: qsmith@msm.edu

    Josylen Huston
    Program Coordinator

    Phone: 404-756-1295
    Fax: 404-752-1059
    Email: jhuston@msm.edu

    Lynda Porcher
    Program Coordinator

    Phone: 404-756-1475
    Fax: 404-752-1059
    Email: lporcher@msm.edu

     

    Morehouse School of Medicine
    National Center for Primary Care
    Faculty Development Program
    720 Westview Drive, Suite 212
    Atlanta, GA 30310
    Phone: 404-756-1295
    FAX: 404-752-1059