KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Contact Us

  • Skip Navigation LinksProspective Students > Office of Student Affairs > Contact Us
  • Office of Student Affairs and Admissions
    Morehouse School of Medicine

    Hugh Gloster Building, Suite 106/107
    720 Westview Drive SW
    Atlanta, GA 30310-1495

     

    Ngozi Anachebe, Phram.D, MD, FACOG
    Associate Dean for Student Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1651
    Fax: (404) 752-1824
    Email: nanachebe@msm.edu

    Brandon Hunter
    Director of Admissions

    Phone: (404) 752-1650
    Fax: (404) 752-1512
    Email: bhunter@msm.edu

    Adrienne L. Wyatt
    Registrar

    Phone: (404) 752-1658
    Fax: (404) 752-8686
    Email: awyatt@msm.edu

    Shawn Garrison, PhD
    Director, Counseling Services

    Phone: (404) 752-1789
    Fax: (404) 756-5224
    Email: sgarrison@msm.edu

    Cynthia H. Handy
    Director, Student Fiscal Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1655
    Fax: (404) 752-1053
    Email: chandy@msm.edu

    Jacqueline Scott, Ed.D.
    Director, Community Relations & Pipeline Programs

    Phone: (404) 752-1590
    Fax: (404) 752-1008
    Email: jacscott@msm.edu

    Wanda Harvey
    Program Coordinator, Community Relations & Pipeline Programs

    Phone: (404) 752-1843
    Fax: (404) 752-1008
    Email: wharvey@msm.edu

    Alex Adams, MS
    Student Services Coordinator, Community Relations & Pipeline Programs

    Phone: (404) 752-1914
    Fax: (404) 752-1008
    Email: adamsa@msm.edu

    Jamillah McDaniel, MPH
    Program Coordinator, Community Relations & Pipeline Programs

    Phone: (404) 756-5024
    Fax: (404) 752-1008
    Email: jmcdaniel@msm.edu

    Jasmin Bland
    Program Assistant II, Student Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1836
    Fax: (404) 752-1512
    Email: jbland@msm.edu

    Carma Adams
    Office Manager, Student Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1651
    Fax: (404) 752-1824
    Email: cgadams@msm.edu

    Chandra Flowers
    Financial Aid Coordinator, Student Fiscal Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752-1654
    Fax: (404) 752-1053
    E-mail: cflowers@msm.edu

    Sandra Parham
    Program Assistant I, Student Fiscal Affairs

    Phone: (404) 752.1655
    Fax: (404) 752-1053
    Email: sparham@msm.edu

    Harriet Turman
    Administrative Assistant, Counseling Services

    Phone: (404) 756-1778
    Fax: (404) 756-5224
    Email: turmanh@msm.edu