KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Faculty & Staff

  • Skip Navigation LinksResearch > Centers & Institutes > Clinical Research Center (CRC) > Faculty & Staff
  • Morehouse School of Medicine
    Clinical Research Center
    Multidisciplinary Research Center

    720 Westview Drive, SW
    Atlanta, GA 30310
    Fax: (404) 756-8972

    Faculty & Staff

    Elizabeth Ofili, MD, MPH, FACC
    Director

    Phone: (404) 752-5051
    E-mail: eofili@msm.edu

    Ernest Alema-Mensah, PhD
    Database Administrator

    Phone: (404) 752-1154
    E-mail: eamensah@msm.edu

    Jacquelyn Ali, MSA
    Program Manager

    Phone: (404) 752-1780
    E-mail: jali@msm.edu

    Allyson Belton (CVRI)
    Program Assistant II

    Phone: (404) 752-1613
    E-mail: abelton@msm.edu

    Patricia Callahan, RN
    Clinical Trials Manager

    Phone: (404) 752-1067
    E-mail: pjackson@msm.edu

    Vonsina  Clark
    Ultrasound Technologist

    Phone: (404) 756-5733
    E-mail: vclark@msm.edu

    Pamela Cooper
    Program Manager

    Phone: (404) 752-1975
    E-mail: pcooper@msm.edu

    Tomekia Curry-Ndubisi
    Research Assistant

    Phone: (404) 752-8651
    E-mail: tcurry@msm.edu

    Pamela Daniels, MBA, MPH
    Epidemiologist

    Phone: (404) 752-5714
    E-mail: pdaniels@msm.edu

    Kenneth Handspike (CVRI)
    Research Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 756-5213
    E-mail: khandspike@msm.edu

    Norma Heard, RN
    Registered Nurse

    Phone:  (404) 752-8818
    Email:  nheard@msm.edu

    Priscilla Igho-Pemu, MD, MS
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (404) 756-6684
    E-mail: pipemu@msm.edu

    Priscilla Johnson, MSN, PhD
    Assistant Director, Administration/Clinical Affairs

    Phone: (404) 756-5797
    E-mail: pjohnson@msm.edu

    Tiedre Jordan
    Program Asst. II

    Phone:  (404) 756-8962
    E-mail: tjordan@msm.edu

    Rigobert Lapu-Bula, MD, PhD
    Research Asst. Professor MRC

    Phone: (404) 752-1966
    E-mail: eamensah@msm.edu

    Barbara Mack
    Research Assistant

    Phone: (404) 752-1195
    E-mail: eamensah@msm.edu

    Robert Mayberry PhD
    Associate Director

    Phone: (404) 752-1878
    E-mail: rmayberry@msm.edu

    Jan Morgan-Billingslea (CVRI)
    Research Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 756 -5713
    E-mail: jmorgan@msm.edu

    Timothy Obialo
    Office Asst. II

    Phone:  (404) 752-8452
    E-mail:  tobialo@msm.edu

    Sase Ogboghodo, MPA
    Research Assistant

    Phone:  (404) 752-8452
    E-mail: sogboghodo@msm.edu

    Folake Ojutalayo, MBBS
    Research Coordinator

    Phone: (404) 752-1887
    E-mail: fojutalayo@msm.edu

    Carla Porter
    Office Assistant II

    Phone: (404) 756-8452
    E-mail: cporter@msm.edu

    Alexander Quarshie MD, MS
    Associate Professor

    Phone: 404-752-8681
    E-mail: aquarshie@msm.edu

    Marguerite Roebuck
    Research Dietary Technician (Serv Safe Certified)

    Phone: (404) 752-5720
    E-mail: mroebuck@msm.edu

    Rondereo Sidney
    Program Manager

    Phone: (404) 752-1664
    E-mail: rsidney@msm.edu

    Natalia Silvestrov
    Research Associate

    Phone: (404) 756-5705
    E-mail: nsilvestrov@msm.edu

    Winifred Chapman Smith, MPH
    Research Subject Advocate

    Phone: (404) 752-1140
    E-mail: wsmith@msm.edu

    Eddie Stanley, CMA
    Medical Technician

    Phone: 404-752-1031
    E-mail: estanley@msm.edu

    Debra Teague
    Program Manager

    Phone: (404) 756-5051
    E-mail: dteague@msm.edu

    Geannene Trevillion
    Research Administrator

    Phone: (404) 756-5724
    E-mail: gtrevillion@msm.edu

    Jolita Wainwright
    Program Coordinato
    r
    Phone: (404) 752-1877
    E-mail: jwainwright@msm.edu

    Robina Josiah Willock, PhD
    Research Associate

    Phone:  (404) 752-1509
    Email:  rjosiah-willock@msm.edu

    Keming Yuan, MS
    Biostatistician

    Phone: (404) 756-5033
    E-mail: kyuan@msm.edu