KnowledgeWisdomExcellenceService

  • Faculty & Staff

  • Skip Navigation LinksResearch > Centers & Institutes > The Satcher Health Leadership Institute (SHLI) > Faculty & Staff
  • David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D.
    Director, Satcher Health Leadership Institute
    Director, Center of Excellence on Health Disparities
    16th Surgeon General of the United States

    Phone: (404) 752-8654
    Email: dsatcher@msm.edu


    Kisha B. Holden, Ph.D., MSCR
    Deputy Director, Satcher Health Leadership Institute

    Phone: 404-756-8973
    Email: kholden@msm.edu


    Carey R. Bayer, Ed.D., R.N.
    Assistant Director

    Phone: (404) 752-8694
    Email: cbayer@msm.edu


    Martha Okafor, Ph.D.
    Director, D
    ivision of Behavioral Health
    Phone: (404) 756-5293
    E-mail: mokafor@msm.edu


     

    Sharon A. Rachel, M.A., M.P.H.
    Program Manager

    Phone: (404) 756-5044
    Email: srachel@msm.edu


    Chris Thrasher, M.A.
    Associate Director, Operations

    Phone: (404) 756-8800
    Email: cthrasher@msm.edu


    Yolanda Wimberly, M.D., M.Sc.
    Medical Director

    Phone: (404) 752-1376
    Email: ywimberly@msm.edu