MSM National Alumni Association Officers

Officers are selected from financial alumni and elected to the board once every two-years.  A nominating committee, chaired by the outgoing president, selects a slate of six nominees and official ballots are sent to all members of the alumni association to solicit a vote.

2018-2020 Officers


B. David Blake, M.D. DABFM, '93



Rose Blackburn, MD., ‘92

Vice-President/President Elect


Leslie R. Holmes, M.D., '95

Immediate Past President


Warren Hutchings, MD., ‘90



Harold Moore, M.D., ‘83



Christye Brown, MPH ‘00