Location

Office of Finance
Morehouse School of Medicine
Hugh Gloster Building
1st Floor
720 Westview Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30310

Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Office of Grants and Contracts is responsible for the management and administration of sponsored projects and programs, including pre-award responsibilities for coordination of routing, review and institutional approval of proposals; award receipt and account establishment; and account closeout activities. The office also is responsible for oversight of effort reporting and produces ad hoc reports concerning funding and regulatory matters.

Personnel

Brenda G. Willis
Director of Grants & Contracts

Phone: (404) 756-5791
Email: bwillis@msm.edu

Nichelle R. Eichelberger
Grants & Contracts Accountant

Phone: (404) 752-1961
Email: neichelberger@msm.edu

Angela Garvin
Grants & Contracts Accountant

Phone: (404) 752-1928
Email: agarvin@msm.edu

Shannon Jafolis
Senior Grants & Contracts Accountant

Phone: (404) 752-1151
E-mail: sjafolis@msm.edu

Terryl F. Obasanya
Senior Grants & Contracts Accountant

Phone: (404) 756-5726
Email: tobasanya@msm.edu

Sonya Peacock
Grants & Contracts System Specialist

Phone: (404) 752-1686
Email: speacock@msm.edu

Ann M. Royal
Grants & Contracts Assistant

Phone: (404) 752- 1675
E-mail: aroyal@msm.edu

M. Deloris Walker
Grants & Contracts Assistant

Phone: (404) 756-5728
Email: mwalker@msm.edu

Documents/Links

Annual Financial Statement and OMB Circular A-133 Audit Reports
Facilities and Administrative Cost Rates
Intranet