Featured Monthly Events

April 2019 Events

Monday, April 1 – Saturday, April 6  
National Public Health Week 2019

Tuesday, April 2
Community Conversations: Wings, Sex and HPV
5:00 p.m.
Billye Suber Aaron Student Pavilion Room 171

Wednesday, April 3
Dr. Daniel S. Blumenthal Public Health Research Lectureship
2:30 p.m.
NCPC

Thursday, April 4
Mandatory Conflicts of Interest Training
10 a.m. and 1 p.m.
NCPC Auditorium

Saturday, April 6
Annual Community Health and Wellness Fair
10:00 a.m.
The Mall West End

Saturday, April 6
MSM Faculty Gala 2019
5:00 p.m.
NCPC

Monday, April 8 – Tuesday, April 9
American Medical Association Spring Consortium Meeting: Accelerating Change in Medical Education

Monday, April 8
2019 Cancer Seminar Series: Translational Cancer Biology, BMI1 in the Spotlight
12:00 p.m.
NCPC 4th Floor Board Room

Saturday, April 13
2019 Daniel S. Blumenthal “Making A Difference” Teen Conference
8:00 a.m.
Albany State University (East Campus)

Saturday, April 13
SEM Link, Incorporated 12th Annual Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) Career Fair & Exhibition
10:00 a.m.
NCPC Atrium

Tuesday, April 16
MSM Employee Awards and Service Recognition Program
1:00 p.m.
NCPC Auditorium

Thursday, April 18
Gloster Society Celebration
5:30 p.m.
NCPC

Thursday, April 25 – Friday, April 26
One Georgia: Building Bridges to Improve Quality Access for Optimal Health
Atlanta Technical College Dennard Conference Center

Friday, April 26
MSM Scientific Seminar: Defining the Role of Sleep in Resilience to Social Stress
1:30 p.m.
MRC Bldg. Room G-14

View Full MSM Calendar