Featured Monthly Events

June 2019 Events

Monday, June 3–Friday, June 7
Physician Assistant Program New Student Orientation

Tuesday, June 4
All of Us Kick-Off
10 a.m.
Morehouse Healthcare – Howell Mill

Wednesday, June 5
Online Grant Writing Kick-Off Meeting
12:30 p.m.
NCPC 4th Floor Board Room

Friday, June 7
24th Annual Joint Residents' Graduation
1 p.m.
National Center for Primary Care

Wednesday, June 12–Saturday, June 15
126th Annual GSMA Convention and Scientific Assembly
Hilton Head, South Carolina

Wednesday, June 12
2019 Cancer Seminar Series: Androgen Receptor-Indifferent Prostate Cancer
11 a.m.
NCPC 4th Floor Board Room

Thursday, June 13
American Cancer Society Cancer Disparities Focus Group
Noon
National Center for Primary Care, Room 251

Wednesday, June 19
Family Medicine Annual Resident Research Day
1 p.m.
Buggy Works Building, Building 100-A

Thursday, June 20
HR Day
8 a.m.
National Center for Primary Care

Friday, June 21
MSM New Resident Orientation
8 a.m.
National Center for Primary Care

Thursday, June 27
Grady Orientation
7:30 a.m.
Grady Trauma Education Auditorium at Grady Hospital

Thursday, June 27
MD Year 1 Orientation
8:30 A.M.
National Center for Primary Care

Thursday, June 27
2019 Resident Compact Ceremony
12:30 p.m.
Grady Trauma Education Auditorium at Grady Hospital

Friday, June 28
MSM Scientific Seminar: Characterization of a Preclinical Model of Chronic Repetitive Mild TBI
1:30 p.m.
MRC Bldg. Room G-14

View Full MSM Calendar


 

2019 Events

Saturday, July 27 – Wednesday, July 31
2019 Annual National Medical Association Convention and Scientific Assembly
Honolulu, HI