Executive Leadership


Valerie Montgomery Rice, M.D.
Valerie Montgomery Rice, MD
President and Dean

Gregory Antoine, MD
Gregory Antoine, MD 
Senior Associate Dean
for Clinical Affairs
and Chief Medical Officer

John Case
John Case, EdD
Senior Vice President
Finance and Operations
Chief Financial Officer

Daniel DawesDaniel Dawes, JD
Director of the Satcher Health 
Leadership Institute and Associate 
Lead for Government Relations

Martha ElksMartha Elks, M.D., PhD
Senior Associate Dean
Education and Faculty Affairs

Monique Guillory
Monique Guillory, PhD
Chief of Staff and Chief
Administrative Officer

Bennie Harris
Bennie Harris, PhD
Senior Vice President
Office of Institutional Advancement


Sandra Harris-Hooker
Sandra Harris-Hooker, PhD
Vice President, Executive Vice Dean
Academic Administration & Research


David Hefner
David Hefner, EdD
Vice President
Strategy and Institutional Effectiveness


Michael Rampert

Michael Rambert, JD
Senior Vice President General 
Counsel and Corporate Secretary



Goldie Taylor - CMO

Goldie Taylor
Chief Marketing Officer