OEEP Contact Information

Office of Online Education and Extended Programs (OEEP)

Founding Assistant Dean

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Angelita P. Howard, Ed D, MBA-PM, MA, MS
ahoward@msm.edu
(404) 752-1181

Online Logistics Coordinator

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Blake Crosby
bcrosby@msm.edu
(404) 752-1609

 

Program Directors

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Doctorate of Health Administration

Dr. Reinetta T. Waldrop
rwaldrop@msm.edu
(404) 752-1904

 

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Master of Administration in
Justice-Involved Care

Dr. Hari Drayton
hdrayton@msm.edu
(404)752-1038

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Master of Science in Health Informatics

Dr. Jasmine Agnew
jtagnew@msm.edu
(404)752-1020

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Master of Science in Biotechnology
Master of Science in Biotechnology Medical Cannabis Technology

Dr. Hemant Bid
hbid@msm.edu
(404)752-6714

Program Managers

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Justice Involved Life Coach
Master of Administration in Justice Involved Care

LaTonya Hill
lsallad@msm.edu 
(404) 756-1243

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Master of Science in Health Informatics
Master of Science in Biotechnology/Medical Cannabis Technology

Sheridawn Peden
speden@msm.edu
(404)756-5297 

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Doctorate of  Health Administration

Dr. Dorothy Bouldrick
dbouldrick@msm.edu
(404)752-1007 
 

OEEP Staff

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Lanisha Howze, MPH, MBA
Curriculum Manager
lhowze@msm.edu

Master of Science in Biotechnology

Di'Mera Melvin, MA
Recruiter
dmelvin@msm.edu
(404) 752-8668

Master of Science in Biotechnology

N'Dieye Danavall, MA
Instructional Designer
ndanavall@msm.edu
(404) 756-8905

anavall@msm.edu

Questions Regarding Online Education Degree Programs
You don’t have to wait until our monthly Information Sessions to get your questions answered relating to the MAJIC, DHA, MSHI and MSBT programs.  You may join us twice a week to meet with an Online Education and Expanded Programs team member, who will be happy to address your concerns.

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Tuesday
Time:                  12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/3091907215

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Wednesday
Time:                  6:00 PM to 7:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/3091907215

No need to RSVP, we look forward to meeting with you!