OEEP Contact Information

Office of Online Education and Extended Programs (OEEP)
Email: msmonline@msm.edu
Phone: (404) 752-8668

LaTonya Hill, Ed.S, MS, BSPH, CAMSII
Assistant Director for Online Education and Expanded Programs
Justice Involved Life Coach
Master Administration in Justice Involved Care
(404) 756-1243
lsallad@msm.edu 

April P. Johnson, MBA
Program Manager
(404) 756-5297
Email: apjohnson@msm.edu

Nia Kennedy, MSHI
Program Coordinator
(404) 752-1059
Email: nkennedy@msm.edu

Lanisha Howze, MPH, MBA
Curriculum Manager
Email: lhowze@msm.edu

Di'Mera Melvin, MA
Recruiter
(404) 752-8668
Email: dmelvin@msm.edu

N'Dieye Danavall, MA
Instructional Designer
(404) 756-8905
Email: ndanavall@msm.edu

Questions regarding Registration (Current Students)
Angela Freeman
Registrar
Phone: (404) 752-1657
Email: afreeman@msm.edu

Questions regarding Financial Aid
Cynthia Handy
Director, Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 752-1656
Email: chandy@msm.edu

Questions regarding Canvas Operation & Support should be directed to:
N'Dieye Danavall, MA
Instructional Designer
(404) 756-8905
Email: ndanavall@msm.edu

Questions Regarding Online Education Degree Programs
You don’t have to wait until our monthly Information Sessions to get your questions answered relating to the eMPH, MSHI and MSBT programs.  You may join us twice a week to meet with an Online Education and Expanded Programs team member, who will be happy to address your concerns.

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Tuesday
Time:                  12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/3091907215

What:                 Recurring Open-Door Question and Answer Sessions
When:                Every Wednesday
Time:                  6:00 PM to 7:00 PM EST
Where:              https://zoom.us/j/3091907215

No need to RSVP, we look forward to meeting with you!

Questions regarding M.S. in BioTechnology Program content and operations & M.S. in Health Informatics Program content and operations should be directed to:
Angelita P. Howard, Ed.D, MBA-PM, MA, MS
Assistant Dean for Online Education and Expanded Programs
Assistant Professor of Medical Education
(404) 752-1181
Email: ahoward@msm.edu

Questions regarding Doctorate of Health Administration Program content and operations should be directed to:
Reinetta T. Waldrop, DrPH, MSHS, FACHE
Associate Professor, Department of Graduate Education in Public Health
(404) 752-1904
Email: rwaldrop@msm.edu

Questions regarding Executive Master of Public Health Program content and operations should be directed to:
Stephanie Miles-Richardson, DVM, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
Assistant Dean for Graduate Education in Public Health
Director, Master of Public Health Program
Phone: (404) 752-1905
Email: smiles-richardson@msm.edu

Questions regarding Making Medicine: Drug Development content and operations should be directed to:
James Lillard, Jr., Ph.D., MBA
Associate Dean for Research Affairs
Director, Office of Translational Technologies
Director, Morehouse School of Medicine GRA Ventures Program
Professor of Microbiology, Biochemistry, & Immunology
Phone: (404) 752-1863
Email: jlillard@msm.edu