Current Residents

PGY V

Mary Rebecca Chavez

Mary Rebecca Chavez, M.D.

Chief Resident
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
mchavez@msm.edu

Ronald Hoard

Ronald Hoard, M.D.

Chief Resident
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
rhoard@msm.edu


PGY IV

Keyonna Williams

Keyonna Williams, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill School of Medicine
keywilliams@msm.edu

 

 


PGY III

Daniel Chester

Daniel Chester, M.D.
Louisiana State University  School of Medicine in New Orleans
dchester@msm.edu

Ismael Diallo

Ismael Diallo, M.D.
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine-Flint
idiallo@msm.edu

Jayme Herder Jayme Mc-Arthur-Herder, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill School of Medicine
jmcarthurherder@msm.edu

 

 

 


PGY II

Caleb Ba

Caleb Ba Mendoza, D.O. 
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
cbamendoza@msm.edu

Gregory Barrett

Gregory Barrett, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
gbarrett@msm.edu


Alexandre Wang

Alexandre Wang, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
awang@msm.edu

 

PGY I

 

Dirir Abdullahi, M.D.
University of Washington School of Medicine
dabdullahi@msm.edu

  

                    

Eliel Arrey, M.D.
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
earrey@msm.edu

                                    

Kevin Carroll, M.D.
University of the West Indies Faculty of Medical Sciences, Jamaica
kecarroll@msm.edu

 

 

 

 

Shaniece Craft, M.D.
Caribbean Medical University School of Medicine
scraft@msm.edu

                         

Maya Crawford, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
macrawford@msm.edu

             

Kelli Gills, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
kgills@msm.edu

                  

Cameron Moore, D.O.
Philadelphia College of Osteopapathic Medicine
cdmoore@msm.edu

                   

Taylor Williams, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
tawilliams@msm.edu