Current Residents

PGY V

Moungar Cooper

Moungar Cooper, M.D.
Chief Resident
Howard University
College of Medicine
E-mail: mcooper@msm.edu 

Golda Kwayisi

Golda Kwayisi, M.D.
Chief Resident
Wake Forest 
School of Medicine
E-mail: gkwayisi@msm.edu 


PGY IV

Adatee Okonkwo

Adatee Okonkwo, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
E-mail: aokonkwo@msm.edu 

Michael Williams

Michael Williams, M.D.
Washington University
School of Medicine, St. Louis
E-mail: mwilliams@msm.edu


PGY III

Mary Rebecca Chavez

Mary Rebecca Chavez, M.D.
University of New Mexico
School of Medicine
E-mail: mchavez@msm.edu

Ronald Hoard

Ronald Hoard, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine
E-mail: rhoard@msm.edu


PGY II

Jayme Herder

Jayme Herder, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
School of Medicine
E-mail: jherder@msm.edu

Keyonna Williams

Keyonna Williams, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
School of Medicine
E-mail: keywilliams@msm.edu 


PGY I

A. Julianah Ayeni

A. Julianah Ayeni, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia 
at Augusta University
E-mail: aayeni@msm.edu

Daniel Chester

Daniel Chester, M.D.
Louisiana State University 
School of Medicine in New Orleans
E-mail: dchester@msm.edu

 

Ismael Diallo

Ismael Diallo, M.D.
Michigan State University
College of Human Medicine-Flint
E-mail: idiallo@msm.edu

Alexander Herrera

Alexander Herrera, D.O.
Lake Erie College of 
Osteopathic Medicine-Bradenton
E-mail: aherrera@msm.edu

 

Saudia McCarley

Saudia McCarley, M.D.
Meharry Medical College
E-mail:  smccarley@msm.edu

Kingsley Njoku

Kingsley Njoku, M.D.
University of Louisville
School of Medicine
E-mail:  knjoku@msm.edu 

 

Parth Patel

Parth Patel, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
E-mail:  pbpatel@msm.edu

Lanre Udu

Lanre Udu, M.D.
Frank H. Netter MD
School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
E-mail: ludu@msm.edu

 

Chidi Wamuo

Chidi Wamuo, M.D.
Wright State University
Boonshoft School of Medicine
E-mail: cwamuo@msm.edu

Alexandre Wang

Alexandre Wang, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
at Augusta University
E-mail: awang@msm.edu