Current Residents

PGY V

Adatee Okonkwo

Adatee Okonkwo, M.D.

Chief Resident
Medical College of Georgia
aokonkwo@msm.edu

Michael Williams

Michael Williams, M.D.

Chief Resident
Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis
mwilliams@msm.edu


PGY IV

Mary Rebecca Chavez

Mary Rebecca Chavez, M.D.
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
mchavez@msm.edu

Ronald Hoard

Ronald Hoard, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
rhoard@msm.edu


PGY III

Jayme Herder

Jayme Herder, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill School of Medicine
jherder@msm.edu

Keyonna Williams

Keyonna Williams, M.D.
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill School of Medicine
keywilliams@msm.edu


PGY II

Daniel Chester

Daniel Chester, M.D.
Louisiana State University  School of Medicine in New Orleans
dchester@msm.edu

Ismael Diallo

Ismael Diallo, M.D.
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine-Flint
idiallo@msm.edu


PGY I

x

Uchenna Agbim, M.D.
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
uagbim@msm.edu

Caleb Ba

Caleb Ba Mendoza, M.D.
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
cbamendoza@msm.edu

Pooria Bakheshi

Pooria Bakheshi, M.D.
Chicago Medical School Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
pbakheshi@msm.edu

Gregory Barrett

Gregory Barrett, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
gbarrett@msm.edu

Veronica del

Veronica del Calvo, M.D.
Florida State University College of Medicine
vdelcalvo@msm.edu

Jermonte Lowe

Jermonte Lowe, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
jlowe@msm.edu

Chijioke Ohamadike

Chijioke Ohamadike, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
cohamadike@msm.edu

Alexandre Wang

Alexandre Wang, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
awang@msm.edu

Philise Williams

Philise Williams, M.D.
Howard University College of Medicine
pwilliams@msm.edu