Focus Areas | Sub-Grantees | Resources | Student Community Service Advisory-Board | Supporters

Daniel Blumenthal, MD, MPH
Department of Community Health and Preventive Medicine

Martha Elks, MD, PhD 
Chair & Associate Dean
Department of Medical Education

Janice Herbert-Carter, MD, MGA, FACP
Associate Professor & Course Director, Pathophysiology
Department of Medical Education

Beverly Taylor, MD
Chair and Director, Public Health/General Preventive Medicine Residency Program
Department of Community Health & Preventive Medicine