Program Administration

Lynn Gardner, MD
Lynn Gardner, MD
Program Director
sgardner@msm.edu

Chevon Brooks

Chevon Brooks, MD
Associate Program Director
cbrooks@msm.edu

Latasha Bogues, MD

Latasha Bogues, MD
Undergraduate / Graduate
Medical Education Liaison
lbogues@msm.edu

Roger Berkow, MD

Roger Berkow, MD
Assistant Program Director
rberkow@msm.edu

Anita Albritton

Anita Albritton
Program Manager
aalbritton@msm.edu

Audrey Thomas

Audrey Thomas
Program Assistant
athomas@msm.edu