2019-2020 Residents

Chief Resident

Alejandro Shepard

Alejandro Shepard, MD, MPH
Medical School: University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
Residency: Morehouse School of Medicine
ashepard@msm.edu


PGY III

Hilary Cornell

Hilary Cornell, MD
Marshall University
Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
hcornell@msm.edu

Charisse Graham

 Charisse Graham, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
cgraham@msm.edu

Rebecca Greenbaum

Rebecca Greenbaum, MD
St. George's University 
School of Medicine
rgreenbaum@msm.edu

Susan Hamoui

Susan Hamoui, DO
Lake Erie College of
Osteopathic Medicine
shamoui@msm.edu

Nicole Mathis

Nicole Mathis, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School
nphilip@msm.edu

Rosalind Usher

Rosalind Usher, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
rusher@msm.edu


PGY II

Lousine Agasarkisian

Lousine Agasarkisian, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
lagasarkisian@msm.edu

Irene Gamra

Irene Gamra, MD, MPH
Morehouse School of Medicine
igamra@msm.edu

Kaylah Ibidapo

Kaylah Ibidapo, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
kibidapo@msm.edu

Jessica Livsey

Jessica Livsey, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jlivsey@msm.edu

Margaret Ridge

Margaret Ridge, MD
Meharry Medical College
mridge@msm.edu

Chelsy Webb

Chelsy Webb, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
cwebb@msm.edu


PGY I

Currie

Kelli Currie, MD
Meharry Medical College
kcurrie@msm.edu

Jaglal

Runala Jaglal, MD
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine - Greenville
           rjaglal@msm.edu

Moton

Anita Moton, MD
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine - Columbia
asamuel@msm.edu

Mullen

Ebony Mullen, MD
Meharry Medical College
emullen@msm.edu

M Ridge

Tam Tran, MD
University of Medicine and Pharmacy of
Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
ttran@msm.edu

Whitaker

Barbaratta Whitaker, MD
Howard University
College of Medicine
bwhitaker@msm.edu