2018-2019 Residents

Chief Resident

amin

Omayma Amin, MD
Medical School: University of Khartoum Faculty of Medicine
Residency: Morehouse School of Medicine
oamin@msm.edu


PGY III

Basily

Arsany Basily, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
abasily@msm.edu

Cole

Brittany Cole, MD
Howard University
College of Medicine
bcole@msm.edu

Khan

Mohammad Khan, MD
Ross University
School of Medicine
mokhan@msm.edu

Patel

Rohan Patel, MD
St. George's University
School of Medicine
ropatel@msm.edu

Shepard

Alejandro Shepard, MD, MPH
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
ashepard@msm.edu

Smith

Marche' Smith, MD
Meharry Medical College
School of Medicine
msmith@msm.edu


PGY II

Cornell

Hilary Cornell, MD
Marshall University
Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
hcornell@msm.edu

Graham

Charisse Graham, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
cgraham@msm.edu

Greenbaum


Rebecca Greenbaum, MD
St. George's University
School of Medicine
rgreenbaum@msm.edu

Hamoui


Susan Hamoui, DO
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
shamoui@msm.edu

Mathis

Nicole Mathis, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School
nphilip@msm.edu

Usher

Rosalind Usher, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
rusher@msm.edu


PGY I

L Agasarkisian

Lousine Agasarkisian, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
lagasarkisian@msm.edu

I Gamra

Irene Gamra, MD, MPH
Morehouse School of Medicine
igamra@msm.edu

K Ibidapo

Kaylah Ibidapo, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
kibidapo@msm.edu

J Livsey

Jessica Livsey, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jlivsey@msm.edu

M Ridge

Margaret Ridge, MD
Meharry Medical College
mridge@msm.edu

C Webb

Chelsy Webb, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
cwebb@msm.edu