2020-2021 Residents

Chief Resident 2020 - 2021

CAustin

Chermeia Austin, DO, MS
Medical School: Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Residency: Navicent Health, Mercer University
caustin@msm.edu

 


PGY III

LAgasarkisian

Lousine Agasarkisian, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
lagasarkisian@msm.edu

IGamra

Irene Gamra, MD, MPH
Morehouse School of Medicine
igamra@msm.edu

KIbidapo

Kaylah Ibidapo, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
kibidapo@msm.edu

JLivsey

Jessica Livsey, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jlivsey@msm.edu

MRidge

Margaret Ridge, MD
Meharry Medical College
mridge@msm.edu

CWebb

Chelsy Webb, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
cwebb@msm.edu


PGY II

KCurrie

Kelli Currie, MD
Meharry Medical College
kcurrie@msm.edu

RJaglal

Runala Jaglal, MD
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine - Greenville
           rjaglal@msm.edu

AMoton

Anita Moton, MD
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine - Columbia
amoton@msm.edu

EMullen

Ebony Mullen, MD
Meharry Medical College
emullen@msm.edu

TTan

Tam Tran, MD
University of Medicine and Pharmacy of 
Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
ttran@msm.edu

BWhitaker

Barbaratta Whitaker, MD
Howard University
College of Medicine
bwhitaker@msm.edu


PGY I

ECastilloLeon

Eduardo Castillo Leon, MD
Universidad de San Martin de Porres Facultad de Medicina Humana
ecastilloLeon@msm.edu

BFerris

Bryana Ferris, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
           bferris@msm.edu

DGrastyHines

Dominique Grasty Hines, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
dgrastyhines@msm.edu

JLawrence

Jasmine Lawrence, MD, MPH
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
JLawrence@msm.edu

BNagareddy

Bhavana Nagareddy, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
bnagareddy@msm.edu

MNortey

Miranda Nortey, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
mnortey@msm.edu