2021-2022 Residents

Chief Resident 2021 - 2022

CAustin

Margaret Ridge, MD
Medical School: Meharry Medical College
Residency: Morehouse School of Medicine
mridge@msm.edu

 


PGY III

currie

Kelli Currie, MD
Meharry Medical College
kcurrie@msm.edu

JLivsey

Jessica Livsey, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
   jlivsey@msm.edu

Moton

Anita Moton, MD
University of South Carolina
School of Medicine - Columbia
amoton@msm.edu

mullen

Ebony Mullen, MD
Meharry Medical College
emullen@msm.edu

Tran

Tam Tran, MD
University of Medicine and Pharmacy of 
Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
ttran@msm.edu

Whitaker

Barbaratta Whitaker, MD
Howard University College of Medicine
bwhitaker@msm.edu


PGY II

Castillo Leon

Eduardo Castillo Leon, MD
Universidad de San Martin de Porres
Facultad de Medicina Humana
ecastilloLeon@msm.edu

Ferris

Bryana Ferris, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
           bferris@msm.edu

Grasty Hines

Dominique Grasty Hines, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
dgrastyhines@msm.edu

Lawrence

Jasmine Lawrence, MD, MPH
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller
School of Medicine
JLawrence@msm.edu

Nagareddy

Bhavana Nagareddy, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
bnagareddy@msm.edu

Nortey

Miranda Nortey, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
mnortey@msm.edu


PGY I

Haq

Khadija Haq, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
khaq@msm.edu

Hemer

Michelle Hemer, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
           mhemer@msm.edu

Hinds-Pereira

Liana Hinds-Pereira, DO
Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine - California
lhindspereira@msm.edu

Joseph

Morgan Joseph, MD
Mercer University School of Medicine
mjoseph@msm.edu

Reasor

Joya Reasor, MD
Morehouse School of Medicine
jreasor@msm.edu

Rushin

Leah Rushin, MD
The University of Texas
Southwestern Medical School
lrushin@msm.edu