Current Residents

PGY-IV

Baker
Ginger Baker, M.D.
Florida State University
College of Medicine
gbaker@msm.edu

Newton

Jessica Cooper, M.D.

2020-2021 Chief Administrative Resident
Lousiana State University
School of Medicine
jecooper@msm.edu

Hemphill

Zuri Hemphill, M.D.
University of Cincinatti
College of Medicine
zhemphill@msm.edu

Lankford

Whitney Lankford, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
mlankford@msm.edu

Ohaegbulam

Gail Ohaegbulam, M.D.
USF Health Morsani
College of Medicine
gohaegbulam@msm.edu

 

PGY-III

Oliver-Morton

Danielle Oliver-Morton, M.D.
University of Virginia
School of Medicine
daoliver@msm.edu

 

Uzor

Michelle Uzor, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
muzor@msm.edu

Watters

Amber Watters, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
awatters@msm.edu

 

 

Wynn

Lynette Wynn, M.D.
University of Michigan
Medical School
lwynn@msm.edu

 

PGY-II

Cottrell

Cyra Cottrell, M.D.
University of Florida
College of Medicine
ccottrell@msm.edu

 

Deleveaux

Anquilla Deleveaux, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
adeleveaux@msm.edu

 

Doctor

Aaron Doctor, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
adoctor@msm.edu

 

Garrett

Peyton Garrett, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
pgarrett@msm.edu

 


PGY-I

Gibbs

 
Lauren Gibbs, M.D.
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
lgibbs@msm.edu 

Han

Joan Han, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia School of Medicine 
jhan@msm.edu 

 

Ray


Sasha Ray, M.D.
Univeristy of Arkansas School of Medicine
saray@msm.edu 

Shoai

Banafsheh (Bonnie) Shoai, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
bshoai@msm.edu