Current Residents

PGY-IV

Hughes
Gloria Hughes, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia
ghughes@msm.edu

Skanes
Emily Wang, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School 
ewang@msm.edu 

 

  

 

Skanes
Heather Skanes-Devold, M.D.
Wright State University Boon Shoft School of Medicine
2018-19 Chief Resident
hskanesdevold@msm.edu

 Miller2Ashley Wiltshire, M.D.
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
awiltshire@msm.edu 

 


PGY-III

Amaral
Georgina Amaral, M.D.
University of Utah School of Medicine 
gamaral@msm.edu

D Henry 2

Desmond Henry, M.D.
Mercer University School of Medicine
dhenry@msm.edu

 

SLee
Susan Lee, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical School
slee@msm.edu

 ANewton
Alyssa Newton, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
anewton@msm.edu

 


PGY-II  

Baker
Ginger Baker, M.D.
Floridia State University College of Medicine 
gbaker@msm.edu

Cooper

Jessica Cooper, M.D.
Lousiana State University School of Medicine
jecooper@msm.edu

 

Hemphill

Zuri Hemphill, M.D.
University of Cincinatti College of Medicine 
zhemphill@msm.edu

Ohaegbulam 
Gail Ohaegbulam, M.D.
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine 
gohaegbulam@msm.edu 

 


PGY-I

Morton
Danielle Oliver-Morton, M.D.
University of Virginia School of Medicine
daoliver@msm.edu

 Uzor
Michelle Uzor, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
muzor@msm.edu

 

Watters
Amber Watters, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine 
awatters@msm.edu

 Wynn
Lynette Wynn, M.D.
University of Michigan Medical School
lwynn@msm.edu