Current Residents

PGY-IV

Amaral
Georgina Amaral, M.D.
University of Utah
School of Medicine
gamaral@msm.edu

Henry

De'Smond Henry, M.D.
2019-2020 Chief Resident
Mercer University
School of Medicine
dhenry@msm.edu

Lee
Susan Lee, M.D.
University of Minnesota
Medical School
slee@msm.edu

Newton

Alyssa Newton, M.D.
University of Michigan
Medical School
anewton@msm.edu


PGY-III

Baker
Ginger Baker, M.D.
Florida State University
College of Medicine
gbaker@msm.edu

Newton

Jessica Cooper, M.D.
Lousiana State University
School of Medicine
jecooper@msm.edu

Hemphill

Zuri Hemphill, M.D.
University of Cincinatti
College of Medicine
zhemphill@msm.edu

Lankford

Whitney Lankford, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
mlankford@msm.edu

Ohaegbulam

Gail Ohaegbulam, M.D.
USF Health Morsani
College of Medicine
gohaegbulam@msm.edu

 

PGY-II

Oliver-Morton

Danielle Oliver-Morton, M.D.
University of Virginia
School of Medicine
daoliver@msm.edu

Uzor

Michelle Uzor, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
muzor@msm.edu

Watters

Amber Watters, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
awatters@msm.edu

Wynn

Lynette Wynn, M.D.
University of Michigan
Medical School
lwynn@msm.edu


PGY-I

Cottrell

Cyra Cottrell, M.D.
University of Florida
College of Medicine
ccottrell@msm.edu

Deleveaux

Anquilla Deleveaux, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
adeleveaux@msm.edu

Doctor

Aaron Doctor, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
adoctor@msm.edu

Garrett

Peyton Garrett, M.D.
Morehouse School of Medicine
pgarrett@msm.edu