Residency Program Staff

Kiwita Phillips

Kiwita Phillips, M.D.
Associate Professor and Program Director
kphillips@msm.edu

 

 

Kelli Hooper
Program Manager
khooper@msm.edu

Olanrewaju

Raimot Olanrewaju, M.D.
Assistant Professor and Associate Program Director
rolanrewaju@msm.edu

 

 

Alisa Ware
Program Assistant
aware@msm.edu

 

 

Residency Core Faculty

 Residency Adjunct Faculty

CarlaCrawford

Carla Crawford, M.D.
crawfordmd@southatlurogyn.com


DonaldCulley


Donald Culley, M.D.
culleymd@southatlurogyn.com


LynneCunningham



Lynne Cunningham, M.D.
lcunningham@msm.edu

GiuseppeDelPriore

Giuseppe Del Priore, M.D.
gdelpriore@msm.edu 
DorothyMitchellLeef

Dorothy E. Mitchell-Leef, M.D.
dorothymitchell929@gmail.com
MadelineSutton

Madeline Sutton, M.D.
msutton@msm.edu
AnneWiskind

Anne Wiskind, M.D.
awiskind@msm.edu
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Not Pictured:
Lawrence Wilson, M.D. 
lawwilson@msm.edu