Residency Program Contact List

Contact information for the Graduate Medical Education Residency Programs. View list as PDF.

Family Medicine Residency Program

Riba Kelsey-Harris, MD
Program Director
404-752-1206
rkelsey@msm.edu 

Walkitria Smith, MD
Associate Residency Director
404-756-1257
wasmith@msm.edu

Colleen Stevens, MBA
Program Manager
404-756-1256
costevens@msm.edu

Etinosa Evbuomwan
Program Assistant
404-756-1217
eevbuomwan@mem.edu

Family Medicine Fax #
404-752-8682

Internal Medicine Residency Program

Cinnamon Bradley, MD
Program Director
404-756-1310
cbradley@msm.edu

Chinedu Ivonye, MD
Associate Program Director
404-616-3056
civonye@msm.edu

Kyra Clark, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1308
kclark@msm.edu

Nnamdi Nwaohiri, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1312
nnwaohiri@msm.edu

Tiffany Donald
Program Manager
404-756-1368
tdonald@msm.edu

Stacie Stepney
Program Manager
404-756-1311
sstepney@msm.edu

Venetta Green
Program Assistant
404-756-1325
vgreen@msm.edu

Tara Henderson
Program Assistant
404-756-1383
thenderson@msm.edu

Internal Medicine Fax #
404-756-1313

Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program

Franklyn H. Geary, Jr., MD
Program Director
404-616-1692
fgeary@msm.edu

Kiwita Phillips, MD
Assistant Program Director
404-616-3858
kphillips@msm.edu

Jean Wilbourn
Program Manager
404-616-1692
dwilbourn@msm.edu

Nikki Clemons
Program Assistant
404-616-5754
nclemons@msm.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology Fax #
404-616-4131

Pediatric Residency Program

Lynn Gardner, MD, FAAP
Program Director
sgardner@msm.edu

Chevon Brooks, MD, FAAP
Interim Program Director
404-756-1327
cbrooks@msm.edu

Mya Eady, MD
Assistant Program Director
404-756-5289
meady@msm.edu

Anita Albritton
Program Manager
404-756-1393
aalbritton@msm.edu

Kyle Goble
Program Assistant
404-756-1303
kgoble@msm.edu

Pediatrics Fax #
404-756-1357

Preventive Medicine and Public Health Residency Program

Beverly D. Taylor, MD
Department Chairperson
404-752-1518
btaylor@msm.edu

Sonja Hutchins, MD
Program Director
404-756-5284
shutchins@msm.edu

Carla Durham Walker, MA
Program Manager
404-752-1852
cdurham@msm.edu

Chuline Carson
Program Assistant
404-752-1643
ccarson@msm.edu

Public Health Fax #
404-752-1160

Psychiatry Residency Program

Deirdre Evans-Cosby, MD
Program Director
404-756-1452
decosby@msm.edu

Farzana Bharmal, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-5240
fbharmal@msm.edu

Tiffany Burns, C-TAGME
Program Manager
404-756-1451
tburns@msm.edu

Michele Baskett
Program Assistant
404-756-5035
mbaskett@msm.edu

Psychiatry Fax #
404-756-1471

General Surgery Residency Program

Clarence Clark, MD
Program Director
404-616-1415
cclark@msm.edu

Shaneeta Johnson, MD
Associate Program Director
404-616-1415
shajohnson@msm.edu

Montreka Dansby
Program Manager-Surgical Education
404-616-7847
mdansby@msm.edu

Vacant Program Manager
404-616-1426

Surgery Fax #
404-616-6281

Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Rajesh Sachdeva, MD
Program Director
404-616-8871
rsachdeva@msm.edu 

Rachel Harris, MD
Associate Program Director
404-616-4414
rmharris@msm.edu

Mary Ann Garcia
Program Manager
404-756-1304
mgarcia@msm.edu