GME Contact List

Contact information for Graduate Medical Education Residency program. View GME Staff or view full contact list .

Family Medicine Residency Program

1513 E. Cleveland Ave., Building 100 Suite 300-A
East Point, GA 30344

Riba Kelsey, MD
Program Director
404-752-1257 
rkelsey@msm.edu 

Walkitria Smith, MD
Associate Residency Director
404-756-1239 
wasmith@msm.edu

Justina Rodriguez
Program Manager
404-756-1256
jrodriguez@msm.edu

Etinosa Evbuomwan
Program Assistant
404-756-1217
eevbuomwan@msm.edu

Family Medicine Fax #
404-752-8682

Internal Medicine Residency Program

22 Piedmont Hall - Floor 4 Residency; Floor 5 Department

Chinedu Ivonye, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1310
civonye@msm.edu

Claudia Fotzeu
Associate Program Director
404-756-1366
cfotzeu@msm.edu 

Kyra Clark, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1308
kclark@msm.edu

Judith Volcy
Associate Program Director
404-756-1367
jvolcy@msm.edu 

Tiffany Donald
Program Manager
404-756-1368
tdonald@msm.edu

Lynwood McAllister
Program Manager/Medical Educ. Specialist
404-756-1311
lmcallister@msm.edu 

Venetta Green
Program Assistant
404-756-1325
vgreen@msm.edu

Tara Henderson
Program Assistant
404-756-1383
thenderson@msm.edu

Internal Medicine Fax #
404-756-1313

Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program

Grady Memorial Hospital 80 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, Suite 9C
Atlanta, GA 30303

Franklyn H. Geary, Jr., MD
Program Director
404-616-1692
fgeary@msm.edu

Kiwita Phillips, MD
Assistant Program Director
404-616-3858
kphillips@msm.edu

Jean Wilbourn
Program Manager
404-616-1692
dwilbourn@msm.edu

Amari Shoto
Program Assistant
404-616-5754 

Obstetrics & Gynecology Fax #
404-616-4131

Pediatric Residency Program

50 Hurt Plaza, Suite 630
Atlanta, GA 30303

Lynn Gardner, MD, FAAP
Program Director
404-756-1371
sgardner@msm.edu

Chevon Brooks, MD, FAAP
Interim Program Director
404-756-1327
cbrooks@msm.edu

Vacant
Assistant Program Director
404-756-5289 

Anita Albritton
Program Manager
404-756-1393
aalbritton@msm.edu

Brandon Oluyede   
Program Assistant
404-756-1303 

Pediatrics Fax #
404-756-1357

Preventive Medicine and Public Health Residency Program

720 Westview Drive, NCPC Room 324
Atlanta, GA 30310

Beverly D. Taylor, MD
Department Chairperson
404-752-1518
btaylor@msm.edu

Sonja Hutchins, MD
Program Director
404-756-5284
shutchins@msm.edu

Carla Durham Walker, MA
Program Manager
404-752-1852
cdurham@msm.edu

Chuline Carson
Program Assistant
404-752-1643
ccarson@msm.edu

Public Health Fax #
404-752-1160

Psychiatry Residency Program

1513 E. Cleveland Ave., Building 100 Suite 300-B,
East Point, GA 30344

Deirdre Evans-Cosby, MD
Program Director
404-756-1452
decosby@msm.edu

Sheril Kalarithara, MD
Associate Program Director
404-756-1281
skalarithara@msm.edu 

Tiffany Burns, C-TAGME
Program Manager
404-756-1451
tburns@msm.edu

Michele Baskett
Program Assistant
404-756-5035
mbaskett@msm.edu

Psychiatry Fax #
404-756-1471

General Surgery Residency Program

Grady Memorial Hospital 80 Jesse Hill Jr., 2nd Floor Room 2C136
Atlanta, GA 30303

Clarence Clark, MD
Program Director
404-616-1415
cclark@msm.edu

Shaneeta Johnson, MD
Associate Program Director
404-616-1415
shajohnson@msm.edu

Montreka Dansby
Program Manager-Surgical Education
404-616-7847
mdansby@msm.edu

Dollmesha Greene
Program Manager
404-616-1426
dgreene@msm.edu

Surgery Fax #
404-616-6281

Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship Program

Melvin Echols, MD
Program Director
404-616-8871
mechols@msm.edu

Vacant 
Program Manager
404-756-1307