Medicine Faculty

 

Ganiat Adeogun, M.D. Ganiat Adeogun, M.D.
gadeogun@msm.edu
Felix O. Aikhionbare, Ph.D. Felix O. Aikhionbare, Ph.D.
faikhionbare@msm.edu
David W. Anderson, M.D., F.A.C.P. David W. Anderson, M.D., F.A.C.P.
danderson@msm.edu
Nicolas Bakinde, M.D., Ph.D. Nicolas Bakinde, M.D., Ph.D.
nbakinde@msm.edu
Khalid Bashir, M.D. Khalid Bashir, M.D.
kbashir@msm.edu
Victor J. Blake, M.D., M.T.S., F.A.C.P Victor J. Blake, M.D., M.T.S., F.A.C.P
vblake@msm.edu
Cinnamon D. Bradley, M.D. Cinnamon D. Bradley, M.D.
cbradley@msm.edu
Chantale Branson, M.D. Chantale Branson, M.D.
cbranson@msm.edu
Austin W. Chan, M.D. Austin W. Chan, M.D.
achan@msm.edu
Marvin L. Crawford, M.D., M.Div, F.A.C.P.
mcrawford@msm.edu
Dokun Tobi Dairo, M.D., FACP Dokun Tobi Dairo, M.D., FACP
ddairo@msm.edu
Melvin R. Echols, M.D., FACC Melvin R. Echols, M.D., FACC
Balsam Elhammali, M.D. Balsam Elhammali, M.D.
belhammali@msm.edu
Yohannes Endeshaw, M.D., M.P.H
yendehsaw@msm.edu
Hafiz Fadl, M.D. Hafiz Fadl, M.D.
hfadl@msm.edu
Eric Flenaugh, M.D., F.C.C.P. Eric Flenaugh, M.D., F.C.C.P.
eflenaugh@msm.edu
Michael C. Flood, M.D.
mcflood@msm.edu
Mesfin Fransua, M.D. Mesfin Fransua, M.D.
mfransua@msm.edu
Jalal Ghali, M.D. Jalal Ghali, M.D.
jghali@msm.edu
Koreen Hall Koreen Hall, MSN, APRN, NP-C
khall@msm.edu
Dale Hardy, PhD, RD, LD, CDE, CHES
dhardy@msm.edu
Chinedu Ivonye, M.D., F.A.C.P. Chinedu Ivonye, M.D., F.A.C.P.
civonye@msm.edu
Sanjay Jain, M.B., M.S., M.D., Ph.D. Sanjay Jain, M.B., M.S., M.D., Ph.D.
sjain@msm.edu
Suman Jana Suman Jana, M.D.
sjana@msm.edu
Smitha John, M.D., F.A.C.P. Smitha John, M.D., F.A.C.P.
sjohn@msm.edu
Khadeja J. Johnson, M.D. Khadeja J. Johnson, M.D.
kjohnson@msm.edu
Imran Khan, M.D. Imran Khan, M.D.
imkhan@msm.edu
Sri Lakshmi Kollepara, M.D. Sri Lakshmi Kollepara, M.D.
skollepara@msm.edu
Rigobert Lapu-Bula, M.D., Ph.D.
rlapu@msm.edu
Nkechi Mbaezue, M.D.
nmbaezue@msm.edu
Chantal Navalah, APRN, NP-C
cnavalah@msm.edu
Chamberlain I. Obialo, M.D.
cobialo@msm.edu
Adesoji Oderinde, M.D., M.S.C.R., F.A.C.P. Adesoji Oderinde, M.D., M.S.C.R., F.A.C.P.
aoderinde@msm.edu
Adefisayo M. Oduwole, M.D., FACC Adefisayo M. Oduwole, M.D., FACC
aoduwole@msm.edu
Elizabeth Ofili Elizabeth Ofili, M.D., M.P.H., FACC
eofili@msm.edu
Chima Ohuabunwo Chima J. Ohuabunwo, MD, MPH, FWACP, MACE
cohuabunwo@msm.edu
Dr. Anekwe E. Onwuanyi Anekwe E. Onwuanyi, M.D., FACC
aonwuanyi@msm.edu
Priscilla E. Pemu, M.B.B.S., M.S.C.R., F.A.C.P.
pipemu@msm.edu
Mario C. Ponce, M.D. Mario C. Ponce, M.D.
mponcealvarez@msm.edu
Chordia Poorvi, M.D.
pchordia@msm.edu
Benjamin Renelus, M.D. Benjamin Renelus, M.D.
brenelus@msm.edu
Myra E. Rose, M.D., F.A.C.P.
mrose@msm.edu
Rajesh Sachdeva, M.D. Rajesh Sachdeva, M.D.
rsachdeva@msm.edu
Sherline Sauveur, APRN, NP-C Sherline Sauveur, APRN, NP-C
ssauveur@msm.edu
Roger Simon, M.D.
rsimon@msm.edu
Richard H. Snyder, M.D., MBA, FACP, FCCM Richard H. Snyder, M.D., MBA, FACP, FCCM
rsnyder@msm.edu
Qing Song, M.D., Ph.D. Qing Song, M.D., Ph.D.
qsong@msm.edu
Harold G. Stringer, Jr., M.D.
hstringer@msm.edu
Herman Alfred Taylor, Jr. M.D., MPH, FACC, FAHA Herman Alfred Taylor, Jr. M.D., MPH, FACC, FAHA
htaylor@msm.edu
Geetanjali Vasandani, M.D. Geetanjali Vasandani, M.D.
gvasandani@msm.edu
Judith Volcy, D.O. Judith Volcy, D.O.
jvolcy@msm.edu
Feyi Ward, M.D., FACP Feyi Ward, M.D., FACP
fward@msm.edu
Gloria Elaine B. Westney, M.D., M.S.C.R., FCCP
gwestney@msm.edu