Admissions & Student Affairs Staff

Ngozi Anachebe, Pharm.D, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Associate Dean of Admissions and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 752-1650

LaRonda Evans, MBA
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (404) 752-1651
Email: levans@msm.edu

Shawntel Jordon, PhD, Med
Director of Admissions
Phone: (404) 752-1189
Email: sjordon@msm.edu

Denisha Wise
Program Manager of Student Life
Phone: (404) 752-1591
Email: dwise@msm.edu

LaZondra Hill, MSHI, BSBM
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (404) 752-1652
Email: lahill@msm.edu

Jarrell Marcus
Senior Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-1659
Email: jmarcus@msm.edu

Travis Copeland
Program Manager for Amissions and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 752-1094
Email: tcopeland@msm.edu

Qiana Williams
Data Management Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-1630
Email: qwilliams@msm.edu

Jared Howard
Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-1650
Email: jahoward@msm.edu

Jessica Collier
Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 752-1650
Email: jcollier@msm.edu