Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

Psychiatry Faculty

Faculty Directory 

Psychiatry Staff Members

General Administration
Rene' Morrow ( rmorrow@msm.edu ) - Director II, Administration and Finance
Chiquetta West ( cwest@msm.edu ) - Manager, Administration and Finance
Vanessa Wilder (vwilder@msm.edu ) - Budget Analyst II                                                                                                              Michelle Baskett (mbaskett@msm.edu) - Administrative Assistant III to the Chair                                                                  Felicia Bruce (fbruce@msm.edu) - Administrative Assistant II

General Psychiatry Residency Program
– Administrative Assistant III

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program
Kennyna Landing ( klanding@msm.edu ) - Fellowship Program Manager

Medical Education
Chris Almond ( calmond@msm.edu ) - Program Manager, Undergraduate Medical Education
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education

 staff photo