Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Faculty & Staff

 

Psychiatry Faculty

Faculty Directory 

Psychiatry Staff Members

General Administration
Ryan Fisher ( rfisher@msm.edu ) - Administrative Assistant II
Rene' Morrow ( rmorrow@msm.edu ) - Director II, Administration and Finance
O'Torria Weathers-Williams ( oweatherswilliams@msm.edu ) - Administrative Assistant III
Chiquetta West ( cwest@msm.edu ) - Manager, Administration and Finance
Vanessa Wilder (vwilder@msm.edu ) - Budget Analyst II

General Psychiatry Residency Program
Michele Baskett (mbaskett@msm.edu) – Administrative Assistant II
Tiffany Burns (tburns@msm.edu) – Residency Program Manager

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program
Tiffany Burns ( tburns@msm.edu ) - Fellowship Program Manager

Medical Education
Chris Almond ( calmond@msm.edu ) - Program Manager, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kennyna Landing ( klanding@msm.edu ) - Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education