Community Health and Preventive Medicine Faculty

 

Tabia Henry Akintobi, Ph.D., M.P.H. Tabia Henry Akintobi, Ph.D., M.P.H.
takintobi@msm.edu
Ernest Alema-Mensah, Ph.D., M.S., D. Min., MDV Ernest Alema-Mensah, Ph.D., M.S., D. Min., MDV
eamensah@msm.edu
Jones Alma, M.D.
ajones@msm.edu
Elaine Archie-Booker, Ed.D, RN
eabooker@msm.edu
Peter Thomas Baltrus, Ph.D.
pbaltrus@msm.edu
Carey Roth Bayer, Ed.D., M.Ed., B.S.N, R.N., CSE Carey Roth Bayer, Ed.D., M.Ed., B.S.N, R.N., CSE
cbayer@msm.edu
Daniel Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.H.
dblumenthal@msm.edu
Ronald L. Braithwaite, Ph.D. Ronald L. Braithwaite, Ph.D.
rbraithwaite@msm.edu
Lee S. Caplan, M.D., M.P.H. Lee S. Caplan, M.D., M.P.H.
lcaplan@msm.edu
Sherry Crump, M.D., M.P.H. Sherry Crump, M.D., M.P.H.
scrump@msm.edu
Mary Kidd Davis, M.S., R.N.
mdavis@msm.edu
Megan Douglas Megan Douglas, JD
mdouglas@msm.edu
Katherine A. Erwin, D.D.S., M.P.A., M.S.C.R.
kerwin@msm.edu
Virginia Floyd, M.D., M.P.H.
vfloyd@msm.edu
Gemechu Gerbi, Ph.D.
ggerbi@msm.edu
Alula Hadgu, Dr.Ph.
ahadgu@msm.edu
Natalie D. Hernandez, Ph.D., M.P.H. Natalie D. Hernandez, Ph.D., M.P.H.
nhernandez@msm.edu
Rhonda Conerly Holliday, Ph.D., M.A.
rholliday@msm.edu
Jammie M. Hopkins, DrPH, M.S. Jammie M. Hopkins, DrPH, M.S.
jhopkins@msm.edu
John W. Hunter, M.D.
jwhunter@msm.edu
Sonja Hutchins, M.D., M.P.H., Dr.Ph. Sonja Hutchins, M.D., M.P.H., Dr.Ph.
shutchins@msm.edu
Camara Phyllis Jones, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D. Camara Phyllis Jones, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
cpjones@msm.edu
Kofi Kondwani, Ph.D., M.S.
kkondwani@msm.edu
W. Mary Langley, Ph.D., M.P.H., RN, ICPS
mlangley@msm.edu
Robert M. Mayberry, M.S., M.P.H., Ph.D.
rmayberry@msm.edu
Gail G. McCray, M.A., M.C.H.E.S. Gail G. McCray, M.A., M.C.H.E.S.
gmccray@msm.edu
Stephanie Miles-Richardson, Ph.D., D.V.M. Stephanie Miles-Richardson, D.V.M., Ph.D.
smiles-richardson@msm.edu
Mohamed Mubasher, Ph.D.
mmubasher@msm.edu
Rakale C. Quarells, Ph.D.
rquarells@msm.edu
Alexander Quarshie, M.D., M.S. Alexander Quarshie, M.D., M.S.
aquarshie@msm.edu
LeRoy Reese, Ph.D.
lreese@msm.edu
Desiree Rivers, Ph.D., MSPH Desiree Rivers, Ph.D., MSPH
drivers@msm.edu
Brian Rivers, Ph.D., M.P.H. Brian Rivers, Ph.D., M.P.H.
brivers@msm.edu
Latrice Rollins, Ph.D., M.S.W. Latrice Rollins, Ph.D., M.S.W.
lrollins@msm.edu
Jennifer Rooke, M.D. Jennifer Rooke, M.D.
jrooke@msm.edu
David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D. David Satcher, M.D., Ph.D.
dsatcher@msm.edu
Beverly Deaderick Taylor, M.D.
btaylor@msm.edu
Ruby Thomas Ruby S. Thomas, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.A.P
rthomas@msm.edu
Henrie M. Treadwell, Ph.D.
htreadwell@msm.edu
Reinetta Waldrop, Ph.D., M.P.H.
rwaldrop@msm.edu
Carla Durham Walker, M.A. Carla Durham Walker, M.A.
cdurham@msm.edu
Roland B. Welmaker, Sr., Ph.D., MSLS
rwelmaker@msm.edu
Robina Josiah Willock, M.P.H., Ph.D.
rjosiah-willock@msm.edu
Angela Wimes, M.A.
awimes@msm.edu
Fengxia Yan, M.D., M.S.
fyan@msm.edu
Elleen M. Yancey Elleen M. Yancey, Ph.D.
eyancey@msm.edu